The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-08-10
Crew: Ronald D. Moore, Ira Steven Behr, Toni Graphia, Anne Kenney, Maril Davis, David Brown, Elicia Bessette, Matthew B. Roberts, Paulo De Oliveira, Michael O'Halloran, Suzanne M. Smith
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Outlander (season 3) Outlander (season 4) Outlander (season 5)

See also:

Trust (season 1)
Disenchantment (season 1)
Supernatural (season 12)
The A-Team (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2020-02-17