It tells the story of a little-strip-club-that-could and the characters who come through its doors the hopeful, the lost, the broken, the ballers, the beautiful, and the damned.

Other seasons of this show:

P-Valley (season 1)

See also:

The Expanse (season 4)
Mr. Mercedes (season 1)
Rellik (season 1)
Reign (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Perpetratin'
Will be on 2020-07-13

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Scars
Will be on 2020-07-20