Set in the year 2199, a young woman who has lost everything finds a new life at Earth's Space Training Academy where she learns to defend the galaxy from intergalactic threats.

Other seasons of this show:

Pandora (season 1) Pandora (season 2)

See also:

Teen Titans Go! (season 4)
V Wars (season 1)
The Letter for the King (season 1)
True Blood (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Things Have Changed

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Gates of Eden

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Beyond Here Lies Nothin'

Episode 5    
S02E05 - On A Night Like This

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Pay in Blood

Episode 7    
S02E07 - A Fool Such As I

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Tell Me That It Isn't True

Episode 9    
S02E09 - All Along the Watchtower
Will be on 2020-12-07

Episode 10    
S02E10 - I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
Will be on 2020-12-14