<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a British TV series about criminal world of Birmingham of the 1920s. A numerous family of Shelby became one of the most cruel and powerful gangs of the past-war time. A hallmark of the gang was the razor blades sewn into their blinders. When they had come back home from the war, the members of the gang led by Thomas Shelby do everything possible to legalize family business. It seemed their authority is pretty firm. But with the arrival of a new police captain in the city they had a lot of troubles. The Shelby business is in danger because Campbell wants to wipe the criminals from Birmingham.

Other seasons of this show:

Peaky Blinders (season 5)

See also:

Holby City (season 19)
Power (season 3)
Breaking Bad (season 2)
Lucifer (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The Noose

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Heathens

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Blackbird

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Dangerous

Episode 5    
S04E05 - The Duel

Episode 6    
S04E06 - The Company