Ozzy Graham is the protagonist of the series. He is one of those who are usually called skeptics. The protagonist of this story never believes that he is sometimes told by eyewitnesses who claim to have seen something strange. For example, there are people who talk about aliens, but Graham just mocks them. Soon Ozzy receives the assignment from the editorial staff. He should prepare a report about people who were ever abducted by representatives of another civilization.

Other seasons of this show:

People of Earth (season 2)

See also:

Single Parents (season 1)
The Big Bang Theory (season 11)
The Last Man on Earth (season 4)
The Big Bang Theory (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - New Beginnings

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Uneasy Alliance

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Gerry's Return

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Always a Day Away

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Why Can't We Be Friends?

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Aftermath

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Bee Kind

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Alien Experiencer Expo

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Truth or Dare

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Game Night