<?php the_title(); ?>
When former Princeton music professor Arthur Cochran unexpectedly stumbles into choir practice at a small-town church, he finds a group of singers that are out of tune in more ways than one. Despite the ultimate clash of sensibilities, Arthur and his newfound cohorts may just be the perfect mix of individuals to help each other reinvent and rediscover a little happiness, just when they all need it most.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-27
Runtime: 25 min

See also:

James Acaster: Repertoire (season 1)
Modern Family (season 10)
Murder in Successville (season 2)
Jean-Claude Van Johnson (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2019-09-27

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Fork Fest
Will be on 2019-10-04

Episode 3    
S01E03 - No Time for Losers
Will be on 2019-10-11

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Into the Woods
Will be on 2019-10-18

Episode 5    
S01E05 - It's Electric
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Halle-Boo-Yah
Will be soon