1931, Los Angeles. While the rest of the country struggles through the Great Depression, this city is booming! Oil! Olympic Games! Talking Pictures! Evangelical Fervor! And a child kidnapping gone very, very wrong. When the case of the decade breaks down his door, Mason's relentless pursuit of the truth reveals a fractured city and just maybe, a pathway to redemption for himself.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-06-22
Crew: Susan Downey, Robert Downey Jr., Timothy Van Patten, Rolin Jones, Matthew Rhys, Amanda Essick Burrell, Joe Horaceck
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Perry Mason (season 1)

See also:

Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth (season 1)
Stateless (season 1)
Black Lightning (season 2)
Gunpowder (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter 4
Will be on 2020-07-13

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter 5
Will be on 2020-07-20

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter 6
Will be on 2020-07-27

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Chapter 7
Will be on 2020-08-03

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Chapter 8
Will be on 2020-08-10