Set in a small, middle-class town in Long Island, NY, the series follows three women - and close-knit childhood friends - as they cope with the death of the fourth member of their group. When faced with the reality that life is short, these women pivot, and alter their current paths, by way of a series of impulsive, ill-advised and self-indulgent decisions. These pivots will strengthen their bond and prove it's never too late to screw up your life in the pursuit of happiness.

Country: US
Release date: 2022-01-10
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Pivoting (season 1)

See also:

Letterkenny (season 7)
Letterkenny (season 6)
It's Okay to Not Be Okay (season 1)
Fisk (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - If She Could See Us Now

Episode 2    
S01E02 - My Friend Died!

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Giving Tree

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Hell on Wheels
Will be on 2022-01-28

Episode 5    
S01E05 - D-Day
Will be on 2022-02-04