<?php the_title(); ?>
The action of historical TV show, that is a screen adaptation of the same name book series by British writer Winston Graham, takes place in the late eighteenth century in Great Britain. Young Ross Poldark after a long three-years army service comes back to his native Cornwall where his fathers mansion and copper mines are located. Upon arrival at the destination the hero learns his father is dead, the mansion has fallen into decline and his beloved woman is engaged to his cousin Francis.

Country: GB
Release date: 2015-03-08
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Poldark (season 3)

See also

Jordskott (season 2)
Survivor's Remorse (season 4)
The Innocents (season 1)
When Calls the Heart (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S04E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2       not downloaded
S04E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3       not downloaded
S04E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2018-06-24

Episode 4       not downloaded
S04E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2018-07-01

Episode 5       not downloaded
S04E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2018-07-08

Episode 6       not downloaded
S04E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2018-07-15

Episode 7       not downloaded
S04E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2018-07-22

Episode 8       not downloaded
S04E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2018-07-29