Fletch, sentenced to a five year stretch at HM Prison Slade in darkest Cumbria, is determined to keep his head down, do his time and not let the b******s grind him down. But it's not so simple when you're an old lag. His naive cell-mate Lenny Godber needs to learn the ropes, skives and scams; evil Prison Officer Mackay can't be allowed to run things his own way and warden Barrowclough is just too weak-willed not to have his good-nature exploited

Country: GB
Release date: 1974-09-05
Crew: Sydney Lotterby
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Porridge (season 1) Porridge (season 2) Porridge (season 3)

See also:

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu (season 8)
Alone Together (season 2)
The Good Place (season 2)
Happy Days (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 0    
S01E00 - Prisoner and Escort Pilot

Episode 1    
S01E01 - New Faces, Old Hands

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Hustler

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Night In

Episode 4    
S01E04 - A Day Out

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Ways and Means

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Men Without Women