<?php the_title(); ?>
An owner of a night club runs the drugs, and he has earned a lot of money that he wants to clean. His aim is to take his place among the New Yorks elite where drug dealers are totally banned. Certainly, in such a big city where nightlife is a big thing, money and power are indivisible. But if one wants to control the city officially and to influence the course of any events he has to have an excellent reputation and respect.

Other seasons of this show:

Power (season 4) Power (season 5)

See also

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 5)
Next Of Kin (season 1)
Power (season 4)
The Terror (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Call Me James

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - It's Never Over

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - I Got This on Lock

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Don't Worry, Baby

Episode 5       not downloaded
S03E05 - Help Me

Episode 6       not downloaded
S03E06 - The Right Decision

Episode 7       not downloaded
S03E07 - Don't Go

Episode 8       not downloaded
S03E08 - Trust Me

Episode 9       not downloaded
S03E09 - I Call the Shots

Episode 10       not downloaded
S03E10 - In My Best Interest