<?php the_title(); ?>
Welcome to the watching the next interesting series of criminal genre. At the center of the plot is a situation in the USA that related to drug trafficking. The main characters are people who used to try to be famous and beloved persons. But now they are On the outskirts of society. No one needs them. The story revolves around the Ghost who become the biggest drug dealer in America. The FBI agents and other criminal bands begin hunting him.

Other seasons of this show:

Power (season 3) Power (season 5)

See also

A Very English Scandal (season 1)
Anne with an E (season 2)
Sitiados (season 2)
The Last Ship (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S04E01 - When I Get Out

Episode 2       not downloaded
S04E02 - Things Are Going to Get Worse

Episode 3       not downloaded
S04E03 - The Kind of Man You Are

Episode 4       not downloaded
S04E04 - We're in This Together

Episode 5       not downloaded
S04E05 - Don't Thank Me

Episode 6       not downloaded
S04E06 - New Man

Episode 7       not downloaded
S04E07 - You Lied to My Face

Episode 8       not downloaded
S04E08 - It's Done

Episode 9       not downloaded
S04E09 - That Ain't Me

Episode 10       not downloaded
S04E10 - You Can't Fix This