<?php the_title(); ?>
James lived in poverty since his childhood. The boy couldn't get a decent education to engage in a lucrative activity later. Only after years when he reached a middle age, the man suffered a lot of desperation, hopelessness and persistent misery. After that James managed to snap out of it became the owner of a night club in a prestigious area.

Other seasons of this show:

Power (season 3) Power (season 4) Power (season 5)

See also:

London Kills (season 1)
Mr. Mercedes (season 1)
Good Girls (season 1)
Madam Secretary (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Season 6 Premiere
Will be on 2019-08-26