<?php the_title(); ?>
The action of this series takes place in the rapidly changing world of British news industry and immerses the audience in personal life and professional dilemmas facing the main heroes. They try to combine work and play, ambitions and dignity. They are under constant pressure of twenty-four-hours news flow and the chaos of the industry.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-09-06
Runtime: 59 min
Language: EN

See also:

Pose (season 2)
Krypton (season 1)
Blindspot (season 4)
Riverdale (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Death Knock
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Pure

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Magic

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Two Worlds

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Resonance