<?php the_title(); ?>
Malcolm Bright has a gift that gives him the ability to know how killers think, how their minds work. Why? Back in the 1990s, his father was one of the worst, a notorious serial killer called The Surgeon. That's why Bright is the best criminal psychologist around: murder is the family business. Bright uses his twisted genius to help the NYPD solve crimes and stop killers, all while dealing with a manipulative mother, annoyingly normal sister, a homicidal father still looking to bond with his prodigal son, and his own constantly evolving neuroses.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-24
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

Younger (season 5)
Strangers (season 2)
Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 3)
Bluff City Law (season 1)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2019-09-24

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2019-10-01

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2019-10-08

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2019-10-15