Malcolm Bright has a gift that gives him the ability to know how killers think, how their minds work. Why? Back in the 90s, Malcolm Bright's father was one of the worst notorious serial killer called 'The Surgeon'. With the ability to know how killers' minds work, Malcolm is now the best criminal psychologist around. Malcolm uses his twisted genius to help the NYPD solve crimes and stop killers, all while dealing with a manipulative mother, annoyingly normal sister, a homicidal father still looking to bond with his prodigal son, and his own constantly-evolving neuroses.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-24
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Prodigal Son (season 1) Prodigal Son (season 2)

See also:

The Last Word (season 1)
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (season 1)
Murdoch Mysteries (season 11)
The 100 (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - It's All in the Execution

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Speak of the Devil

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Alma Mater

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Take Your Father to Work Day

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Bad Manners

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Head Case

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Face Value