<?php the_title(); ?>
Puppy brothers Bingo and Rolly live with their beloved master, an inventor named Bob. He makes up new types of entertainment and new toys every day. But when Bob is out of the house the main characters have the real adventures. They travel around the world and learn many interesting things about culture and traditions of various countries. And when they are back home funny games with best their friends, cat Hissy and robotic dog ARF, are waiting for them.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-04-14
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Puppy Dog Pals (season 1)

See also:

BoJack Horseman (season 4)
Octonauts (season 1)
Counterfeit Cat (season 1)
Power Rangers (season 24)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1 - 2    
S02E01E2 - A New Pup in Town & The Last Pup-icorn

Episode 3 - 4    
S02E03E4 - Keia's New Doghouse & The Fang Fairy

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Land of the Rising Pup

Episode 6    
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - One Small Ruff for Pup-kind

Episode 8    
S02E08 - The Lost Bouncy Ball
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Total Yodel

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Bob's Birthday Wish
Will be soon