<?php the_title(); ?>
Teresa leaves Mexico after her friend drug dealer was killed. Settled in Spain she seeks to be the most powerful drug smuggler in the country and to revenge for the death of her lover.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-06-24
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Queen of the South (season 2) Queen of the South (season 3)

See also:

Pretty Little Liars (season 7)
Acceptable Risk (season 1)
Black Lightning (season 2)
Counterpart (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Bienvenidos a Nuevo Orleans
Will be on 2019-06-07

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Un Asunto de Familia
Will be on 2019-06-14

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Hospitalidad Sureu00f1a
Will be on 2019-06-21

Episode 4    
S04E04 - La Maldiciu00f3n
Will be on 2019-06-28

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Noche de las Chicas
Will be on 2019-07-05

Episode 6    
S04E06 - La Mujer en el Espejo
Will be on 2019-07-12

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Amores Perros
Will be on 2019-07-19

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Secretos y Mentiras
Will be on 2019-07-26

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Los Pecados de los Padres
Will be on 2019-08-02