Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.

Other seasons of this show:

Queen of the South (season 2) Queen of the South (season 3) Queen of the South (season 4) Queen of the South (season 5)

See also:

Safe Harbour (season 1)
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan (season 2)
Breaking Bad (season 1)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 15)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Fantasmas

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Me Llevo Manhattan