<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot is revolving around two Bordelon sisters. One of them is destined to become the queen of sugar cane. Everything takes place in New Orleans. Nova Bordelon works here as a journalist and a successful activist.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-07
Crew: Erika Johnson
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Queen Sugar (season 3)

See also:

Empire (season 5)
Stan Lee's Lucky Man (season 3)
Mr. Mercedes (season 1)
Playing for Keeps (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Season 4 Premiere
Will be on 2019-06-13