Estranged and out-of-touch, four women in their 40s reunite for a chance to recapture their fame and regain the swagger they had as the Nasty Bitches - their '90s group that made them legends in the hip-hop world.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-10-20
Crew: Tim Story, Sabrina Wind
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Queens (season 1)

See also:

Dynasty (season 1)
Empire (season 5)
Dynasty (season 4)
Holby City (season 19)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2021-10-20