In the small fictional town of Edda coming of age people are forced to respond to climate changes. The ice caps are melting at a rate no one had anticipated. People go through long periods of drought. The winters are too warm. More and more frequently, people experience extreme cold bursts. In all ways extreme weather conditions. The world is changing, and some might claim that we're heading towards a new Ragnarok. Unless someone intervenes in time

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-31
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Ragnarok (season 1)

See also:

Tuca & Bertie (season 1)
Black Mirror (season 3)
Death in Paradise (season 5)
The End of the F***ing World (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2020-01-31

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2020-01-31

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2020-01-31

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2020-01-31

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2020-01-31

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2020-01-31