A small Norwegian town experiencing warm winters and violent downpours seems to be headed for another Ragnarok -- unless someone intervenes in time.

Other seasons of this show:

Ragnarok (season 1) Ragnarok (season 2)

See also:

Unbelievable (season 1)
Ponysitters Club (season 2)
Unforgotten (season 2)
Blood & Water (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Brothers in Arms

Episode 2    
S02E02 - What Happened to the Nice, Old Lady?

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Power to the People

Episode 4    
S02E04 - God Is God, Though All Men Death Had Tasted

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Know Yourself

Episode 6    
S02E06 - All You Need Is Love