<?php the_title(); ?>
Six months have passed since the girl regained parents and learned she is a princess. Her coronation will soon take place. But Rapunzel understands she is still not ready for that. Natural curiosity and desire to see the world that she was denied in captivity make the future princess go on an amazing adventure again.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-03-24
Crew: Chris Sonnenburg, Benjamin Balistreri, Jase Ricci
Runtime: 21 min
Language: EN

See also:

Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 8)
Paw Patrol (season 6)
Marvel's Avengers Assemble (season 3)
Mike Tyson Mysteries (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Beyond the Corona Walls

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Return of Quaid

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Goodbye and Goodwill

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Forest of No Return

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Freebird

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Vigor the Visionary

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Keeper of the Spire

Episode 8    
S02E08 - King Pascal

Episode 9    
S02E09 - There's Something About Hook Foot

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Happiness Is...

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Max and Eugene in "Peril on the High Seas"

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Curses!
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S02E13 - The Eye of Pincosta
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S02E14 - Rapunzel and The Great Tree
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S02E15 - The Brothers Hook
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S02E16 - Rapunzel: Day One
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S02E17 - Mirror, Mirror
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S02E18 - You're Kidding Me!
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S02E19 - Rapunzeltopia
Will be soon

Episode 20    
S02E20 - Lost and Found
Will be soon

Episode 21    
S02E21 - Destinies Collide
Will be soon