This season, Ray attempts to return to the fold of his family and the church in the wake of his confession to Father Romero. But this second chance at redemption is tested when he meets professional boxer Hector Campos and his volatile sister Marisol, who harbor a dangerous secret. In the aftermath of last season's shootout with the Armenian Mafia, Ray is drawn into the web of Sonia Kovitzky, a wealthy art connoisseur who is determined to use Ray to further her agenda. Meanwhile, Mickey finds himself on the run in Nevada, scheming to exploit local casino owner Little Bill Primm. Newlyweds Bunchy and Teresa struggle to maintain their connection to each other as they prepare for their first child. Following his life-threatening injury, Terry channels his energy into the Fite Club, enlisting the help of Daryll to train a new recruit. And Abby receives shocking medical news that leaves her questioning her role as a wife and mother. A newly independent Bridget provides comfort and support during this tumultuous time as Conor begins to assert his autonomy with disastrous results.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-07-01
Crew: Mark Gordon, Bryan Zuriff, John Papsidera, David Hollander, Lou Fusaro, Vanessa Wilson, John H. Radulovic, Chad Feehan, Michael Tolkin, Ann Biderman, Brett Johnson, Katie O'Hara, Jennifer Cram, Allen Coulter, Cheo Hodari Coker, Jason Weinberg, Sarah Caplan, Ron Nyswaner, Tom Keefe
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Ray Donovan (season 1) Ray Donovan (season 2) Ray Donovan (season 3) Ray Donovan (season 4) Ray Donovan (season 5) Ray Donovan (season 6) Ray Donovan (season 7)

See also:

NYPD Blue (season 1)
Too Old To Die Young (season 1)
Shameless (season 6)
Money Heist (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Girl with Guitar

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Marisol

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Little Bill Primm's Big Green Horseshoe

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Federal Boobie Inspector

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Get Even Before Leavin'

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Fish and Bird

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Norman Saves the World

Episode 8    
S04E08 - The Texan

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Goodbye Beautiful

Episode 10    
S04E10 - Lake Hollywood

Episode 11    
S04E11 - Chinese Algebra

Episode 12    
S04E12 - Rattus Rattus