After reluctantly returning to her tourist-trap hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers a shocking truth about her teenage crush who is now a police officer: He's an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life. She protects his secret as the two reconnect and begin to investigate his origins, but when a violent attack and long-standing government cover-up point to a greater alien presence on Earth, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose him and destroy their deepening romance.

Other seasons of this show:

Roswell, New Mexico (season 1) Roswell, New Mexico (season 2)

See also:

Bones (season 11)
Valley of the Boom (season 1)
House (season 3)
Fringe (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Stay (I Missed You)

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Good Mother

Episode 4    
S02E04 - What If God Was One of Us?

Episode 5    
S02E05 - I'll Stand By You

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Sex and Candy

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Como La Flor

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Say It Ain't So

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Diner

Episode 10    
S02E10 - American Woman

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Linger

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Crash Into Me
Will be on 2020-06-09

Episode 13    
S02E13 - Mr. Jones
Will be on 2020-06-16