A small town in upstate New York is turned upside down when local legend and town namesake Nathan Rutherford fights against the moving of a historic statue.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-22
Crew: David Miner, Ed Helms, Michael Schur, Morgan Sackett, Mike Falbo, Sierra Teller Ornelas
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Rutherford Falls (season 1)

See also:

Sick Note (season 2)
How to Sell Drugs Online (Fast) (season 2)
Trollhunters (season 2)
Bob's Burgers (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2021-04-22