<?php the_title(); ?>
The squad of special forces is getting ready for a dangerous operation. A group of armed bandits has to be detained. The main difficulty is their location. Peaceful people live around them. They can get under the fire. The squad has to perform the operation clearly and smoothly so there will be no victims. But at some moment the situations gets out of control. A terrible firefight begins during which the head of the squad accidentally injures a guy that was passing by. The guy managed to survive, but medics made a lot of efforts for this. This thing now threatens to have bad consequences.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-03
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

S.W.A.T. (season 1)

See also:

The 100 (season 1)
Bosch (season 4)
SEAL Team (season 2)
Vida (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Shaky Town

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Gasoline Drum

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Fire and Smoke

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Saving Face

Episode 5    
S02E05 - S.O.S.

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Never Again

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Inheritance

Episode 8    
S02E08 - The Tiffany Experience
Will be on 2018-11-16

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Day Off
Will be on 2018-11-30