<?php the_title(); ?>
Los Angeles S.W.A.T. Lieutenant Daniel Hondo Harrelson is assigned to lead a highly-skilled unit in the community where he grew up. Torn between loyalty to the streets where the cops are sometimes the enemy, and allegiance to his brothers in blue, he strategically straddles these two worlds. Hondo encourages his team to rely on communication and respect over force and aggression, but when a crisis erupts, these unflinching men and women are prepared to put their tactical training to the test.

Other seasons of this show:

S.W.A.T. (season 1) S.W.A.T. (season 2)

See also:

Lodge 49 (season 1)
Outlander (season 5)
Nashville (season 6)
True Blood (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Fire in the Sky

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Bad Faith

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Funny Money

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Immunity
Will be on 2019-10-24