Los Angeles S.W.A.T. Lieutenant Daniel Hondo Harrelson is assigned to lead a highly-skilled unit in the community where he grew up. Torn between loyalty to the streets where the cops are sometimes the enemy, and allegiance to his brothers in blue, he strategically straddles these two worlds. Hondo encourages his team to rely on communication and respect over force and aggression, but when a crisis erupts, these unflinching men and women are prepared to put their tactical training to the test.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-03
Crew: Aaron Rahsaan Thomas, Neal H. Moritz, Justin Lin, Shemar Moore, Shawn Ryan, Marney Hochman, Nicolas Bradley, Pavun Shetty
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

S.W.A.T. (season 1) S.W.A.T. (season 2) S.W.A.T. (season 3) S.W.A.T. (season 4)

See also:

I Am Not Okay With This (season 1)
Mom (season 7)
Stargirl (season 1)
Grantchester (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - 3 Seventeen Year Olds

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Stakeout

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Black Hand Man

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Memento Mori

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Fracture

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Hopeless Sinners

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Under Fire

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Crusade
Will be on 2021-01-28