<?php the_title(); ?>
The main hero of the show is a former cop named Robert. He used to have a very responsible goal to hide the only and very important witness. But as a result of an attack, the witness died and Robert was demoted. After that the protagonist decides to move to a small village and suffer there. But after many years his boss comes to him and asks him to come back to work and perform a special task, to hide and to protect a family haunted by killers.

Country: GB
Release date: 2015-04-20
Crew: Gary Davy, Jill Green, Andrew Benson, Paula Cuddy
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

See also:

Cobra Kai (season 2)
Black Summer (season 1)
Light As A Feather (season 1)
Doctor Doctor (season 3)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4