<?php the_title(); ?>
This TV show is a story of working of an incredible woman named Olivia Pope. She is a prodigy for her clients. The woman has once worked for the President of the United States of America. But it is time to make her own business. An amazing idea of opening an agency of public relationship comes to Olivias mind. Namely, it will be an anti-crisis agency that will assist high-ranked officials to solve their problems. And, the main thing, the agency will solve and eliminate the problems before they are accessible to the public. Because all of us are humans and no one of us wants to show his things to the world.

Country: US
Release date: 2012-04-06
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Scandal (season 2) Scandal (season 3) Scandal (season 4) Scandal (season 5) Scandal (season 6) Scandal (season 7)

See also

The Frankenstein Chronicles (season 2)
Outlander (season 3)
The Mentalist (season 7)
Younger (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Sweet Baby

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Dirty Little Secrets

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Hell Hath No Fury

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Enemy of the State

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Crash and Burn

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - The Trail

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Grant: For the People