The series centers on a formerly filthy rich video store magnate Johnny Rose, his soap star wife Moira, and their two kids, hipster son David and socialite daughter Alexis, who suddenly find themselves broke. They are forced to live in Schitt's Creek, a small depressing town they once bought as a joke.

Country: CA
Release date: 2015-01-14
Crew: Eugene Levy, Daniel Levy, Ben Feigin
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Schitt's Creek (season 4) Schitt's Creek (season 5) Schitt's Creek (season 6)

See also:

Wizards of Waverly Place (season 2)
Newhart (season 7)
Happy Days (season 7)
UnREAL (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Smoke Signals

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Incident

Episode 3    
S06E03 - The Job Interview

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Maid of Honour

Episode 5    
S06E05 - The Premiere

Episode 6    
S06E06 - The Wingman

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Moira Rosu00e9

Episode 8    
S06E08 - The Presidential Suite
Will be on 2020-02-26

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Rebound
Will be on 2020-03-04

Episode 10    
S06E10 - Sunrise, Sunset
Will be on 2020-03-11

Episode 11    
S06E11 - Escape Room
Will be on 2020-03-18

Episode 12    
S06E12 - The Pitch
Will be on 2020-03-25

Episode 13    
S06E13 - Start Spreading the News
Will be on 2020-04-01

Episode 14    
S06E14 - Happy Ending
Will be on 2020-04-08