<?php the_title(); ?>
The actions of this TV series unfold in the 1990s at the William Penn Academy. At the center of the plot are eccentric pranks, funny work days and mad personal life of the Principal Glasscot, Coach Mellor, a young teacher named Lainey Lewis and their resourceful students. This comedy is a spinn-off of the Goldbergs series.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-01-10
Crew: Adam F. Goldberg, Doug Robinson, Marc Firek
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

See also:

The Case (season 1)
The Guest Book (season 2)
Wyatt Cenac's Problem Areas (season 1)
Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Be Like Mike

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Lainey's All That

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Money for RENT
Will be on 2019-01-24

Episode 4    
S01E04 - I, Mellor
Will be soon