At the center of the plot of the comedy series are five friends who gathered together to find the girl named Chantal who was at her sisters bachelorette party went to take muffins and did not come back. Dory is a lifetime loser who hates her job and has not found satisfaction at relationship with her boyfriend for a long time. She is just not happy with her life. Once walking through the streets of her home town Dory finds the missing poster about Chantal Witherbottom the girl who she used to be friends at college.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-11-22
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Search Party (season 2) Search Party (season 3)

See also:

iCarly (season 1)
Good Witch (season 2)
Upload (season 1)
Get Shorty (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Accused
Will be on 2020-06-25

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Rookie Lawyer
Will be on 2020-07-02

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Whistleblower
Will be on 2020-07-09