12-year-old Griffin Campbell and his family move to the small town of Sulphur Springs and take ownership of an abandoned hotel rumored to be haunted by the ghost of a girl who disappeared decades ago. Griffin befriends Harper, a bright-eyed, mystery-obsessed classmate and together, they uncover a secret portal that allows them to travel back in time. In the past, they'll attempt to uncover the key to solving this unsolved mystery, a mystery that affects everyone close to them

Country: US
Release date: 2021-01-16
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Secrets of Sulphur Springs (season 1)

See also:

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Once Upon A Time

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Somewhere in Time

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Straight Outta Time

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Time to Face the Music

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Time
Will be on 2021-01-30