As Frank confronts his own mortality and family ties in his alcoholic and drug induced twilight years, Lip struggles with the prospect of becoming the family's new patriarch. Newlyweds Ian and Mickey are figuring out the rules and responsibilities of being in a committed relationship while Deb embraces her individuality and single motherhood. Carl finds an unlikely new career in law enforcement and Kevin and V struggle to decide whether a hard life on the South Side is worth fighting for.

Other seasons of this show:

Shameless (season 1) Shameless (season 10) Shameless (season 11) Shameless (season 2) Shameless (season 3) Shameless (season 4) Shameless (season 5) Shameless (season 6) Shameless (season 7) Shameless (season 8) Shameless (season 9)

See also:

Night Court (season 9)
The Border (season 1)
The Strain (season 4)
White Wall (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S11E01 - This is Chicago!

Episode 2    
S11E02 - Go Home, Gentrifier!

Episode 3    
S11E03 - Frances Francis Franny Frank

Episode 4    
S11E04 - NIMBY

Episode 5    
S11E05 - Slaughter

Episode 6    
S11E06 - Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good....Eh, Screw It

Episode 7    
S11E07 - Two at a Biker Bar, One in the Lake
Will be on 2021-03-08

Episode 8    
S11E08 - Cancelled
Will be on 2021-03-15

Episode 9    
S11E09 - Survivors
Will be on 2021-03-22

Episode 10    
S11E10 - DNR
Will be on 2021-03-29

Episode 11    
S11E11 - Episode 11
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S11E12 - Episode 12
Will be soon