The action of the animated series takes place in the far universe on the planet of Etheria. Sixteen-years-old Adora is one of the best soldiers of the Horde led by tyrant Hordak. Thanks to her talent Adora was the primary candidate for the position of the captain of the Horde forces. Her task is destroying the rebels headed by princesses.

Other seasons of this show:

She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (season 1) She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (season 2) She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (season 3) She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (season 4)

See also:

Stranger Things (season 2)
Supergirl (season 3)
Britannia (season 2)
God Friended Me (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Frozen Forest

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Ties That Bind

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Signals

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Roll With It

Episode 5    
S02E05 - White Out

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Light Spinner

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Reunion