As she is sent on an undercover mission to bust an underworld gang, a constable rises above her own expectations to find power in the most unexpected ways.

Country: IN
Release date: 2020-03-20
Runtime: 33 min
Language: HI

Other seasons of this show:

She (season 1)

See also:

Marvel's Daredevil (season 3)
TURN: Washington's Spies (season 1)
Criminal Minds (season 9)
A Place To Call Home (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Pickup
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Proposal
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Pawn's Move
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Night Walk
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - It's Time
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Promise
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Devil's Share
Will be soon