<?php the_title(); ?>
At the center of this comedy series is Nola Darling, a woman living in Brooklyn and trying to change her life for the better. She is fond of artistic art and tries to find fulfillment in this field. But she is not always good at this.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-23
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

She's Gotta Have It (season 1)

See also:

Better Things (season 3)
Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 3)
PEN15 (season 1)
Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Season 2 Premiere
Will be on 2019-05-24