<?php the_title(); ?>
The focus of the plot is a man named Bob. He has to act without thinking about the consequences, for one day in his life, when he was enticed into a mysterious plot against the government, forever changed his life. Once loyal to his country, a soldier of the Marine Corps, as well as a great sniper Bob Lee Swagger becomes the most important detail of the huge plan to eliminate the American president. Bob Lee Swagger understands that they want to substitute him and make him an enemy of the people. However, the main character is not so simple. He runs away from his pursuers to find his own killer, who is really about to commit an attempt.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-11-16
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Shooter (season 3)

See also:

Steven Universe (season 3)
Wayne (season 1)
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4)
Ben 10: Ultimate Alien (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Hunting Party

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Remember The Alamo

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Don't Mess with Texas

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Dark End of the Street

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Man Called Noon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Across the Rio Grande

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Someplace Like Bolivia

Episode 8    
S02E08 - That'll Be the Day