<?php the_title(); ?>
The focus of the plot is a man named Bob. He has to act without thinking about the consequences, for one day in his life, when he was enticed into a mysterious plot against the government, forever changed his life. Once loyal to his country, a soldier of the Marine Corps, as well as a great sniper Bob Lee Swagger becomes the most important detail of the huge plan to eliminate the American president. Bob Lee Swagger understands that they want to substitute him and make him an enemy of the people. However, the main character is not so simple. He runs away from his pursuers to find his own killer, who is really about to commit an attempt.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-11-16
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Shooter (season 3)

See also

Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 2)
The Last Kingdom (season 2)
Cobra Kai (season 1)
Black Sails (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - The Hunting Party

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - Remember The Alamo

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Don't Mess with Texas

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - The Dark End of the Street

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - The Man Called Noon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Across the Rio Grande

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - Someplace Like Bolivia

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - That'll Be the Day