<?php the_title(); ?>
Will is in his early thirties and he alone raises a beautiful seven year old daughter. He is so deeply immersed in the role of a parent that he has completely forgotten about what kind of man he is. This is the period when he meets other heroes of the series. People who understand him. They are ready to support, to help to find his lost identity and to establish private life.

See also:

Vanity Fair (season 1)
Benidorm (season 10)
Thunderbirds Are Go! (season 3)
Splitting Up Together (US) (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Sleepover Ready

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Leash Is Not A Guinea Pig

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Beyoncu00e9 Circa Lemonade

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Politician, Freemason, Scientist, Humorist and Diplomat, Ben Franklin
Will be on 2018-10-25

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Lettuce
Will be on 2018-11-01

Episode 7    
S01E07 - They Call Me DOCTOR Biscuits!
Will be soon