<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot will plunge us into the deep of Bristol Bay, a coast town that is known with its legend of mermaids who lived here. When a strange girl has appeared, all these legends turn out to be true. When these predatory creatures come back to fight their right for the ocean a fierce battle of people against the sea begins.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-03-29
Runtime: 45 min

See also

Father Brown (season 6)
The Resident (season 1)
Reign (season 4)
Hit the Floor (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - The Lure

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Interview with a Mermaid

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - On the Road

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Curse of the Starving Class

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Showdown
Will be on 2018-04-27

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Dead in the Water
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Being Human
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S01E09 - Street Fight
Will be soon

Episode 10       not downloaded
S01E10 - Aftermath
Will be soon