<?php the_title(); ?>
Five hundred Spainishes were countering the attacks of the local Indians in the south of Chile. Only twenty-two of them survived. This is a story of the brave men and women, about their incredible path to the freedom. To the Spain fortress that is in the middle of Mapuche lands and is under the authority of Juan De Salas, Isabel De Bastidas and her husband are arriving.

Release date: 2015-05-11
Runtime: 60 min
Language: ES

Other seasons of this show:

Sitiados (season 1)

See also:

Condor (season 1)
The Passage (season 1)
The Americans (season 5)
Supergirl (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episodio 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episodio 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episodio 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episodio 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episodio 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episodio 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episodio 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episodio 8
Will be soon