The action of the show takes place in Los Angeles. Back home a young man learns about the death of his father. The things were not very well in their family. After the death of father, all the household stopped communicating with each other. Nates younger brother is an obtuse gay working at the funeral parlor. Nates sister Claire is a temperamental teenager learns sad news being high. She and her new friend tried some narcotic substances. Nate finds solace in Brendas arms only. She is passionate woman who he has met in a plane. But the members of her family turn out to be more weird than his ones.

Country: US
Release date: 2001-06-04
Crew: Alan Ball, Nancy Oliver, Kate Robin, Scott Buck, Rick Cleveland, Christian Taylor, David Janollari, Bruce Eric Kaplan, Robert Greenblatt, Actual Size Films, Greenblatt Janollari Studio, Robert Del Valle, Lori Jo Nemhauser, Laurence Andries, Christian Williams, Alan Poul, Jill Soloway
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Six Feet Under (season 1) Six Feet Under (season 2) Six Feet Under (season 3) Six Feet Under (season 4) Six Feet Under (season 5)

See also:

Pearson (season 1)
My Life is Murder (season 1)
Elite (season 3)
House (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Perfect Circles
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - You Never Know
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Eye Inside
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Nobody Sleeps
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The Trap
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Making Love Work
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Timing & Space
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Tears, Bones and Desire
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S03E09 - The Opening
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Everyone Leaves
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S03E11 - Death Works Overtime
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Twilight
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S03E13 - I'm Sorry, I'm Lost
Will be soon