<?php the_title(); ?>
At the center of the plot of this show is the story of several high school students in the age when one thinks all the dreams will come true if you want it. The main heroes experience the first love, face the first treason, struggle for their happiness and find themselves in this big and uncertain world, overcoming the public censure or popularity. This is an American version of the Facebook Watch series.

Release date: 2018-04-27
Runtime: 35 min
Language: EN

See also

The Last Ship (season 4)
Get Shorty (season 2)
Fear the Walking Dead (season 3)
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Week 1

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Week 2

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Week 3
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Week 4
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Week 5
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Week 6
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Week 7
Will be on 2018-08-06

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Week 8
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S01E09 - Week 9
Will be on 2018-06-22

Episode 10       not downloaded
S01E10 - Week 10
Will be on 2018-06-29