<?php the_title(); ?>
Showtime channel presents a comedy series that is half-based on a young mother's biography from the south Boston. Her name is Bridgette Bird. She is twenty-something years old. Every day, she is torn between her role of a young mother and relationships with men, work and many other things that other young girls of her age like. Her family is not an ordinary one in the traditional sense. She and father of her child are free from each other, and they can date other persons. But all the questions related to the child they have to solve together.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-06
Crew: Michael London, Janice Williams, Gene Stupnitsky, Lee Eisenberg
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

SMILF (season 1)

See also:

Teachers (season 2)
19-2 (season 4)
Underbelly (season 3)
Crashing (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Shit Man, I've Literally Failed

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Sorry Mary, I'm Losing Faith

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Single Mothers Inspire Loving Families

Episode 4    
S02E04 - So Maybe I Look Feminine
Will be on 2019-02-18

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Single Mom In Love Forever
Will be on 2019-02-25

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Should Mothers Incur Loss Financially?
Will be on 2019-03-04

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Smile More If Lying Fails
Will be on 2019-03-11

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Sex Makes It Less Formal
Will be on 2019-03-18

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Single Mom Is Losing Faith
Will be on 2019-03-25

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Stop Making It Less Fun
Will be soon