Showtime channel presents a comedy series that is half-based on a young mother's biography from the south Boston. Her name is Bridgette Bird. She is twenty-something years old. Every day, she is torn between her role of a young mother and relationships with men, work and many other things that other young girls of her age like. Her family is not an ordinary one in the traditional sense. She and father of her child are free from each other, and they can date other persons. But all the questions related to the child they have to solve together.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-06
Crew: Michael London, Janice Williams, Gene Stupnitsky, Lee Eisenberg
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

SMILF (season 1) SMILF (season 2)

See also:

Mythic Quest (season 2)
Big Sky (season 2)
The Odd Couple (season 2)
Black Monday (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Shit Man, I've Literally Failed

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Sorry Mary, I'm Losing Faith

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Surrogate Mothers Inspire Loving Families

Episode 4    
S02E04 - So Maybe I Look Feminine

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Single Mom In Love Forever

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Should Mothers Incur Loss Financially?

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Smile More If Lying Fails

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Sex Makes It Less Formal

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Single Mom Is Losing Faith

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Single Mom Is Looking (for) Family