This is a new project of the popular FX channel, which will tell the story of three guys whose lives will be intertwined during the birth of a fever of cocaine, which will soon overwhelm the entire city of Los Angeles. In the late 1970s, the cops did not pay much attention to the activities of local drug traffickers. Small sellers of marijuana have never delivered special problems to law enforcement. Everything changed with the onset of the 1980s, then the situation changed dramatically. The USA is turning into a full-scale market for the sale of drugs. Tons of goods are imported into the country, which greatly increases the level of crime and drug addiction. When more and more people understand that they can earn a lot of money in this business, a real sharing for a piece of cake begins. Fashion in the snow reaches an incredible level, bringing its dealers huge revenues.

Release date: 2017-07-06
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Snowfall (season 1) Snowfall (season 2) Snowfall (season 3) Snowfall (season 4)

See also:

One Tree Hill (season 7)
Bosch (season 7)
The Man in the High Castle (season 2)
Dirty Money (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Make Them Birds Fly

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Slow Hand

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Trauma

Episode 5    
S01E05 - seven-four

Episode 6    
S01E06 - A Long Time Coming

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Cracking

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Baby Teeth

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Story of a Scar

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Rubicon